Muirfield Insurance » Muirfield Insurance Staff
 

Muirfield Insurance Staff

Michael Levy  President/Agent

A third generation horseman, Michael founded Muirfield Insurance in 1991 after graduating from the University of Pennsylvania.  He is an active member of numerous organizations and serves on the Board of Directors for the Thoroughbred Charities of America and the Thoroughbred Owners and Breeders Association.
mlevy@muirfieldinsurance.com

Earleen Ladnier
  Vice President/Agent

Earleen has been with Muirfield since 1996, but her involvement in the equine industry span more than 44 years.  She has experience in all aspects of the thoroughbred industry, including bloodstock and sales, as well as racing and breeding as an owner.
eladnier@muirfieldinsurance.com

Emily Estill  Accounting Manager/Agent

Emily joined the Muirfield team in June 2011.  She manages our accounts payable and accounts receivable.  Emily is the direct contact for any and all billing questions within our organization.  Emily holds her Bachelors degree in Accounting from the University of Kentucky.
eestill@muirfieldinsurance.com

Kim Jackson – Office Manager/Agent

Kim has been with Muirfield Insurance since 1995.  Kim services our Equine Accounts and heads our claims department.
kjackson@muirfieldinsurance.com

Bryce Burton – Farm Specialist/Agent

Bryce has been with Muirfield Insurance since 2014.  He holds his Bachelors degree in Business Administration from Transylvania University.  Bryce is the direct contact for any Property & Casualty exposures within our office.

bburton@muirfieldinsurance.com

Jennifer Waggoner – Customer Service Representative/Agent

Jennifer has been with Muirfield since 2014.  She holds her Bachelor’s degree in English from the University of Kentucky.  Jennifer has more than 20 years of combined experience in the mortgage banking, farm insurance, and equine insurance industries.  She assists with the Equine, Accounting, and Property & Casualty departments within our office.

jwaggoner@muirfieldinsurance.com

Lauren Stephan – Customer Service Representative/Public Relations

Lauren joined the Muirfield team in 2014.  From Troy, Michigan, Lauren graduated from Michigan State University with degrees in Equine Science and Business.  She is also certified in Equine Reproduction from Colorado State University.  Before joining Muirfield, Lauren worked with yearlings, mares, and foals on two of the major horse farms in the area.  She also worked as a repro veterinarian assistant at Rood and Riddle.

lstephan@muirfieldinsurance.com